Home
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 9:00a to 12:00p
Car Wash Fundraiser: 

RBank Hwy 79

Tickets are $5

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 through Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Longhorn Shootout 2017: 

Held this year at the new Round Rock Sports Complex off of Old Settler's Blvd!

Monday, Nov 6, 2017 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location TBD

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location- Lecture Hall

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location -Lecture Hall

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location- Lecture Hall

Monday, Mar 5, 2018 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location- F122

Monday, Apr 2, 2018 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location- Lecture Hall

Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00p
Booster Club Membership Meeting: 

Location- F122