Cedar Ridge High School Lacrosse program. Students from both Cedar Ridge and Stoney Point High Schools come together to form one program. This is the site for all information Raiders Lacrosse. Cedar Ridge Raiders Lacrosse, Raiders Lax

Home
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Team Holiday Party *potential location (Punch Bowl Social): 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Finals Week --- No Practices : 
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 through Tue, Jan 1, 2019
WINTER BREAK: 
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
TSI Testing: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
SAT : 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
STP PROM: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
CRHS PROM: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: