Cedar Ridge High School Lacrosse program. Students from both Cedar Ridge and Stoney Point High Schools come together to form one program. This is the site for all information Raiders Lacrosse. Cedar Ridge Raiders Lacrosse, Raiders Lax

Home
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:00a
Practice @ CD Fulkes: 
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 through Sat, Nov 24, 2018
THANKSGIVING BREAK: 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
No Practice Thanksgiving Week: 
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
Dads & LAX @ COTA *potential date: 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9:00a
Practice @ CD Fulkes: 
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 8:00a through Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:00p
Bitters Lockhart Tourney for JV Team:  JV Tournament
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 9:00a
Practice @ CD Fulkes: 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00p
Practice @ CRHS: 
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Team Holiday Party *potential location (Punch Bowl Social): 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Finals Week --- No Practices : 
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 through Tue, Jan 1, 2019
WINTER BREAK: 
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: