Cedar Ridge High School Lacrosse program. Students from both Cedar Ridge and Stoney Point High Schools come together to form one program. This is the site for all information Raiders Lacrosse. Cedar Ridge Raiders Lacrosse, Raiders Lax

Home
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Shoot-a-Thon @ RRMultiPurposeComplex: 
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
TSI Testing: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
SAT : 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: 
Friday, Apr 5, 2019 to 11:00p
Casino Night: 
Friday, Apr 5, 2019 to 11:00p
Casino Night: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
STP PROM: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
CRHS PROM: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00p
CRHS Lax Booster Membership Meeting CRHS: